students in career office

Contact Us

Fall & Spring Semester Office Hours

Monday – Thursday | 8:30am – 5:30pm
Friday: 8:30am – 4:30pm
Phone: 401.865.1290
Email: careers@providence.edu

Inclement Weather Policy

If classes are cancelled due to inclement weather, events and interviews will also be cancelled. You can call the Weather Advisory Line for information regarding the status of undergraduate classes or the status of office operations at 401.865.1012 or visit the Inclement Weather web page.

Share Your Successes

Did you land your dream job or internship? Are you going to graduate school? Did you earn a perfect score on a certification exam? We’d love to hear from you and feature your accomplishments on one of our Career Spotlights boards in the Slavin Center! If you are interested in being featured, please send your name, class year, success story, and a photo of yourself to careers@providence.edu with the subject “Student Spotlight.”

Meet our Staff

Eileen Wisnewski | Director
ewisnews@providence.edu | 401.865.2675

Liz Lombard | Associate DirectorEmployer Relations
elombar2@providence.edu | 401.865.2184

Stacey Moulton | Associate Director – Marketing & Communications
smoulton@providence.edu | 401.865.2958

Laura Pellecchia | Associate Director – Experiential Education
lpellecc@providence.edu | 401.865.2458

Sarah Soule | Associate Director – Professional Skills
ssoule@providence.edu | 401.865.2955

Victoria Lally | Assistant Director – Employer Relations
vlally@providence.edu | 401.865.2431

Shaun Crank | Career Coach – School of Professional Studies
scrank@providence.edu | 401.865.1746

Tess White | Career Coach – School of Business
tess.white@providence.edu | 401.865.1579

Megan Straumann | Career Coach – School of Arts & Sciences
mstrauma@providence.edu | 401.865.2363

Christa O’Neill | Professional Skills Specialist
coneil14@providence.edu | 401.865.2359

Susan Riley | PCSB Graduate Career Coach
sriley4@providence.edu | 401.865.2818

Carmen Garcia | Administrative Coordinator
cgarcia3@providence.edu | 401.865.2070

Janet Bates | Career Coach

Brittney Soares | Graduate Assistant – Employer Relations

Emilia Mendez | Graduate Assistant – Professional Skills

Meghan Harrington | Graduate Assistant – Marketing & Communications