Contact Us

student checking in at front desk

Office Hours

Monday – Thursday | 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Friday | 8:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
Phone: 401.865.1290
Email: careers@providence.edu

Inclement Weather Policy

If classes are cancelled due to inclement weather, events and interviews will also be cancelled. You can call the Weather Advisory Line for information regarding the status of undergraduate classes or the status of office operations at 401.865.1012, or visit the Inclement Weather web page.

Meet our Staff

Eileen Wisnewski | Executive Director
ewisnews@providence.edu | 401.865.2675

Stacey Moulton | Senior Associate Director of Communications & Operations
smoulton@providence.edu | 401.865.2958

Laura Pellecchia | Senior Associate Director of Experiential Learning & Funded Programs
lpellecc@providence.edu | 401.865.2458

Victoria Lally | Associate Director of Alumni & Employer Engagement
vlally@providence.edu | 401.865.2431

Liz Lombard | Associate Director of Diversity, Inclusion & Early Engagement
elombar2@providence.edu | 401.865.2184

Sarah Soule | Associate Director of Professional Skills
ssoule@providence.edu | 401.865.2955

Dariana Travis | Assistant Director for Professional Skills
dtravis@providence.edu | 401.865.2359

Jacob Olsen | Operations Coordinator
jolsen2@providence.edu | 401.865.2112

Shaun Crank | Assistant Director/Career Coach – School of Education & Social Work
scrank@providence.edu | 401.865.1746

Megan Straumann | Assistant Director/Career Coach – School of Arts & Sciences
mstrauma@providence.edu | 401.865.2363

Tess White | Assistant Director/Career Coach – School of Business
tess.white@providence.edu | 401.865.1579

Susan Riley | Assistant Director for Business Experiential Learning
sriley4@providence.edu | 401.865.2818